Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 17 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
11 - 0 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
15 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 20 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
7 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Big Rapids High School (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Big Rapids High School
11 - 4 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs Big Rapids High School
12 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
6 - 12 (Loss)
Junior Varsity vs EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
6 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
12 - 2 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
17 - 2 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
9 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
14 - 4 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
9 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

CALEDONIA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Junior Varsity vs CALEDONIA HIGH SCHOOL
2 - 11 (Loss)
Junior Varsity vs CALEDONIA HIGH SCHOOL
6 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 3 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
7 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN HS (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN HS
10 - 1 (Win)
Junior Varsity vs GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN HS
9 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS