Baseball (Boys Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 22 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs NORTHVIEW HIGH SCHOOL
5 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL
6 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOL
11 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Big Rapids High School (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs Big Rapids High School
4 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Big Rapids High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs EAST GRAND RAPIDS HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL
12 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
11 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
11 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
11 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 2 (Win)
Varsity vs GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
11 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
5 - 2 (Win)
Varsity vs LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

CALEDONIA HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs CALEDONIA HIGH SCHOOL
12 - 9 (Win)
Varsity vs CALEDONIA HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
2 - 4 (Loss)
Varsity vs FOREST HILLS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
3 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Muskegon High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Muskegon High School
8 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Forest Hills Eastern High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Forest Hills Eastern High School
5 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN HS (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN HS
13 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL
13 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Varsity vs FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL
4 - 2 (Win)
Varsity vs FOREST HILLS NORTHERN HIGH SCHOOL
1 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS