EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Canceled:

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

4:30 PM EDT

JENISON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

CALEDONIA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Canceled:

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Byron Center High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

4:15 PM EDT

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

4:15 PM EDT

HUDSONVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

OAKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

SPARTA SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:15 PM EDT

SPARTA SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

WAYLAND HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:15 PM EDT

WAYLAND HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

WEST CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

4:15 PM EDT

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

LOWELL SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ALLENDALE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:15 PM EDT

GREENVILLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

GRANDVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

UNITY CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOLS (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Lakeview High School (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Lakeview High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

COOPERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, May. 23 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Byron Center High School (BC JV Softball Field (BCPS Central Sports Complex))

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Byron Center Bulldogs

BUY TICKETS